+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 17 of 17

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: ArcheAge EU Maintenance: 7/1/15 at 1:00 AM GMT (PDT+7)

  1. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Kyrios
    Posts
    249
    Google it. There's a fix. GM Fast I posted it. You have to change the version in history.txt file and it will reinstall the patch.
    #KyriosNews Reporter
    Tracyfacey

  2. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Durban, South Africa
    Posts
    95
    For the "failed to load game dll" error check your Antivirus it didn't like the x2game.dll also for future reference make it ignore/exclude the entire Glyph/Archeage folder.



    [__________________________________________________ _______________________]

    [ Server: Leviathan formerly of Nui ] [ Faction: Haranya ]

    [ Guild: Arcane Mayhem Lvl 7 ] [ Character: Brauny ]

    [ Skillsets: All Skillsets 55 ]

    [ Status: Enjoying the game. ]
    [__________________________________________________ _______________________]



  3. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Hellsgate
    Posts
    188
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracyfacey View Post
    Google it. There's a fix. GM Fast I posted it. You have to change the version in history.txt file and it will reinstall the patch.
    Serious ? After every Patch i have to solve these issues manual just bcs Trion cannot bring "clean" files to patch ?
    When i startet AA i thought that Trion would be more professional than the Providers from the games i played before.
    But time teached me, that i never learn out......

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    13
    Returning player here. (Or trying to be one).

    Not easy to see if I should buy patron again, as the goods are disconnecting me every 5-6 min. Happening on 2 accounts on 2 different PC's, and on both EU and NA servers. No Steam on either of em.

  5. #15
    Senior Member Termocaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Aimlessly Wandering
    Posts
    961
    I actually find myself stuck when i try to connect to the server, when i do, the game crashes, without error, to desktop.

  6. #16
    Junior Member aquarion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    25
    i not had a stable connection since this patch, i random get kick by the gods at different times thought the day. which i'm unable to do anything as I'm not sure how long i got or be on-line till i get kicked again. except pvp only. and i don't enjoy just pvp all day i like and enjoy doing other things in the game also.

  7. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    13

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by Zhady View Post
    Returning player here. (Or trying to be one).

    Not easy to see if I should buy patron again, as the goods are disconnecting me every 5-6 min. Happening on 2 accounts on 2 different PC's, and on both EU and NA servers. No Steam on either of em.
    Well tried alot of options from other posts around, only one that worked was a complete reinstall, removed both ArcheAge and Glyph, even delete the settings folder in documents.

    But its a just over 9g to download again.... I wish for a repair tool that chould have found that 1 file that was not updated

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts