+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 108

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: ArcheAge NA Maintenance: 6/30/15 at 8:00 AM PDT (GMT-7)

  1. #11
    Member Draxfacts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Reckoning
    Posts
    62
    Full server reset- for some people it's a good thing

  2. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    TN - USA
    Posts
    67
    Quote Originally Posted by Shockmurder View Post
    They really are doing a security update...they dont want to tell you but norton found it...their crynetwork.dll file has a virus
    crynetwork dll norton virus detect.jpg

  3. #13
    Member Draxfacts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Reckoning
    Posts
    62
    Quote Originally Posted by Titanis View Post
    Just after launching the game, before cinematics and everything I get a Cryengine error.

    Error loading DLL: CryNetwork.dll, error code 126
    this is an error that has occurred in the past

    http://forums.archeagegame.com/showt...work.dll-ERROR

  4. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    215
    Quote Originally Posted by GoTiK View Post
    I didn't even get the reset thing....
    ~IN GAME~
    ~SERVER~
    -KRAKEN-
    ~GUILD~

  5. #15
    Quote Originally Posted by Shockmurder View Post
    They really are doing a security update...they dont want to tell you but norton found it...their crynetwork.dll file has a virus
    Likely a false positive from the Symantec crap products.

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2

    ?

    Quote Originally Posted by Shockmurder View Post
    They really are doing a security update...they dont want to tell you but norton found it...their crynetwork.dll file has a virus
    Would this maybe have been why my game continued to crash basically nonstop? I have Avast Anti-Virus running all the time. I'm not a very tech-savvy person. haha

  7. #17
    Quote Originally Posted by GoTiK View Post
    Yah I love their solution on that... Just don't scan Archeage files.

  8. #18
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    kyrios
    Posts
    3

    Unhappy

    i was doing a trade run in my hauler. what will happen to my cheese packs during the maintenance? will hauler despawn?

  9. #19
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by whaxavi View Post
    i was doing a trade run in my hauler. What will happen to my cheese packs during the maintenance? Will hauler despawn?
    why would you do that? It was not a surprise they were going down. All will be lost, game over.

  10. #20
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    TN - USA
    Posts
    67
    Quote Originally Posted by whaxavi View Post
    i was doing a trade run in my hauler. what will happen to my cheese packs during the maintenance? will hauler despawn?
    I believe this has been mentioned before, your cart will be there and you on top of it when you log back in after the maintenance. But don't believe me, search on the forums.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts