+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: @Celestrata: Can we get confirmation on Solar/Lunar farms?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    106

    @Celestrata: Can we get confirmation on Solar/Lunar farms?

    There's a lot of talk that Solar and Lunar farms in your inventory bag (that aren't already placed) will count as full kits. So you can essentially have all your full kits + 2 unbuilts + the Solar and Lunar farm (even if they aren't already built). Is there any truth to this?

    The main reason I want to know is because I am afraid I will lag out when trying to receive mail or simply won't be able to receive it at all. So being able to place 2 more plots of land would be nice, but if they don't count as kits, then I'd want to have them placed so that I CAN place them. Does that make sense? :O

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    529
    lunar/solar dont require mats to begin with

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    106
    Which isn't the point....

    That doesn't mean we can place them in addition to the 2 "unbiilts".

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    529
    yes it does because they are not unbuilt..but whatever

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    106
    Unbuilt just means not already on land when servers close.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    529
    No the 2 unbuilt rule means you can only have 2 unfinished properties at once. You have to finish building one or demo one in order to plant another one. It was put in place so people cant put down 10 cottages and never finish building them. You can have as many designs in your inventory as you want.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    106
    Oh! I'm so dumb. I totally forgot that it was too unbuilt at a time. Sorry about that! And thanks for reminding me.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts