+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 15 of 15

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: ArcheAge Europe Server Maintenance: 2/21/17 at 2:00 AM UTC (PST +8) / 3:00 AM CET

  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6
    Toujours Impossible de ce connecter pour les serveurs UE.
    Il y'a toujours cette phrase qui apparaît quand le Luncher charge, et ça met
    'Archeage Error'
    'Failed to load Game Data'
    Qu'elle qu'un sait comment y remédier ?
    ----------------------------
    Always Impossible to connect it for the waiters(servers) EU.
    There is always this sentence which appears when him(it) Have lunch load(charge), and that puts ' Archeage Error ' ' Failed to load Game Data '
    That she(it) that one knows how to remedy it?
    (Sorry for my english i use translate.)

  2. #12
    Senior Member Rinalee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Solis Headlands, Rinalee's Hill
    Posts
    290
    Quote Originally Posted by Listy View Post
    Toujours Impossible de ce connecter pour les serveurs UE.
    Il y'a toujours cette phrase qui apparaît quand le Luncher charge, et ça met
    'Archeage Error'
    'Failed to load Game Data'
    Qu'elle qu'un sait comment y remédier ?
    ----------------------------
    Always Impossible to connect it for the waiters(servers) EU.
    There is always this sentence which appears when him(it) Have lunch load(charge), and that puts ' Archeage Error ' ' Failed to load Game Data '
    That she(it) that one knows how to remedy it?
    (Sorry for my english i use translate.)
    http://forums.archeagegame.com/showt...istory-version

  3. #13
    Senior Member Kurita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    972
    If you are on NA ingame, and patch EU at the same time (!) you will get a "failed to load data" error...

    So this is many times written... on Patchday
    If you are on EU: Do first NA Server Work complety... close the game .. patch to EU.. and then do your work on EU.. and wait until NA was patched ( mostly 0600pm - 0700pm GMT ) to play again on NA...

    If you are on NA: Do your work on NA Server.. until your version was patched ( 1000am PST ) than you could play also on EU.. if you patch EU earlier, you have to download for NA the entire game.
    Kurita

    Member of the "White Knight Foundation" :-)
    EU - Haranya / KR - Haranya / RU - Haranya :-)

  4. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    108
    its so easy to prevent ppl from patching the game with client open but they still dont do that after 2 years same goes to the reset UI/chat/settings but they never bother with it

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    14
    One more update and still NO fix to serious game client bugs related to video mode handling, reported more than 2 months ago.
    These include:
    - frequent black screen and game freeze on switch from one character to another;
    - very long freeze on change game resolution, so that dialog to accept new resolution is timed out.
    Above bugs are for single client run on separate PC, so they MUST be fixed.
    Do you actually have a programmer in the AA support team ?
    Instead of loading him with configuring silly events, just assign him JIRA to fix above bugs.
    If you have cheap programmer unable to fix video resolution bug (it really may be hard to fix), just let him increase change resolution dialog timeout so that it does not disappear in 1 second after being displayed; this is task to change one integer value in the code - just for beginner programmer.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts