Closed Thread
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 49

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: ArcheAge North America Server Update: 3/1/17 at 8:00 AM PST

  1. #21
    Senior Member Shiverwind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Nuia West
    Posts
    820
    Thank you for this maintenance, something fishy is definitely going on. I had a farm get built over it that I have had up for a very long time with packs on it. Not in my mail box. It's like it was wiped from existence. Happened yesterday. I did put in a petition in hopes they find out what happened and to either get my farm back to its spot or get a scarecrow for it in my pack since the scarecrow wasn't returned to me via demolition or anything. It's rent was paid ect so it wasn't due to be demo'd

  2. #22
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Nuian West
    Posts
    64
    Quote Originally Posted by Shiverwind View Post
    Thank you for this maintenance, something fishy is definitely going on. I had a farm get built over it that I have had up for a very long time with packs on it. Not in my mail box. It's like it was wiped from existence. Happened yesterday. I did put in a petition in hopes they find out what happened and to either get my farm back to its spot or get a scarecrow for it in my pack since the scarecrow wasn't returned to me via demolition or anything. It's rent was paid ect so it wasn't due to be demo'd

    Some bot hacker was like imma take this while they aren't lookin' lol

  3. #23
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Nuian West
    Posts
    64
    Please come back up early!

  4. #24
    Quote Originally Posted by Shiverwind View Post
    Thank you for this maintenance, something fishy is definitely going on. I had a farm get built over it that I have had up for a very long time with packs on it. Not in my mail box. It's like it was wiped from existence. Happened yesterday. I did put in a petition in hopes they find out what happened and to either get my farm back to its spot or get a scarecrow for it in my pack since the scarecrow wasn't returned to me via demolition or anything. It's rent was paid ect so it wasn't due to be demo'd
    Hey I also have been having an issue , my p2w farms have been randomly seting themselves to public. anybody else having this problem? Had it happen on EU and Na servers. ;(
    MsMisery Proud member of "Death and Taxes "

  5. #25
    Senior Member inorevan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Aranzeb - East
    Posts
    116

    Servers Up!
    ( )_( )
    (='.'=)
    (")_(")

    Kisses Morrrigan - Aranzeb - East

  6. #26
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Nuian West
    Posts
    64
    Yay!!!!

  7. #27
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    27
    Quote Originally Posted by Shiverwind View Post
    Thank you for this maintenance, something fishy is definitely going on. I had a farm get built over it that I have had up for a very long time with packs on it. Not in my mail box. It's like it was wiped from existence. Happened yesterday. I did put in a petition in hopes they find out what happened and to either get my farm back to its spot or get a scarecrow for it in my pack since the scarecrow wasn't returned to me via demolition or anything. It's rent was paid ect so it wasn't due to be demo'd
    A friend had his EU armor home vanish on him yesterday too. It was set in a prime location in Marianople and its rent was paid and was not due to be demo'd either. Makes me feel very uncomfortable that our properties/homes can just disappear and we lose our land because someone has already built on it.

  8. #28
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    519
    Let the disconnects begin.

    Seriously, game is kicking people out again.

  9. #29
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    27
    What the heck? I am running now at 21 FPS when normally am at 120+ FPS.

  10. #30
    Quote Originally Posted by bypolar View Post
    Hey I also have been having an issue , my p2w farms have been randomly seting themselves to public. anybody else having this problem? Had it happen on EU and Na servers. ;(
    Yes! Only one of my accounts has experienced this, but it has happened twice now (Warborn, if it matters).

Closed Thread
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts