Quote Originally Posted by Celestrata Bloodsong View Post
Quote Originally Posted by Freeflight View Post
If the land rush rule is that you can only place two unbuilt structures, isn't that negated by the full kits? It seems like if that's the only limitation, one person could place every full kit in his inventory.
Yes, that's correct. Basically the rule is in place to prevent people from spamming designs endlessly... which they'd be able to do otherwise. With the rule in place, they're limited to only the land they owned and built.
Jump to post...