+ Reply to Thread
Page 14 of 20 FirstFirst ... 4 12 13 14 15 16 ... LastLast
Results 131 to 140 of 193

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: Resolved - NA Login Issues - January 12 & 13

  1. #131
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    18

    Quote Originally Posted by KianaMorpheus View Post
    Has anyone been able to log in since yesterday ?
    Yes I was on for a little bit earlier about 2 hours ago on one account when I swapped to another after a break it was the black screen of death

  2. #132
    Quote Originally Posted by Daanw View Post
    I get the : "Archeage is unavailable at the moment" message when i start the game now..
    Can't get into NA, get the same prompt as you mentioned. EU is not a problem though.
    “Raise your words, not voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder.”
    - Jalaluddin Rumi

  3. #133
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Michigan USA
    Posts
    7
    Did trion try turning it off and turning it back on again?

  4. #134
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Beerkeg View Post
    Yes i did this morning the 13th 0600 pst , was in game till approx 0930 went to change toons in game , was kicked to desk top and that was it ,, reset computer and internet no help,, thunderwing NA server i use,, tks
    Yes I was on for about 3 hours today

  5. #135
    Vengence is back up just logged in

  6. #136
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    29
    Next move?

    Edit: GAME IS BACK PEOPLE! IF u cant log in, try as many times as possible. Restarting your potatoes can also help.
    Attached Images

  7. #137
    Junior Member WilliamFrostfur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    California
    Posts
    1

    Im not alone!

    Quote Originally Posted by Jedorex View Post
    What's the reason for this? duplicate login 5 times. /ip config and rotate. back up still get this ?Attachment 19957
    thought I was having a major issue here, all I did was log out inside the Music Hall in Austera.
    Glad to see Im not alone in this issue

  8. #138
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    18
    20180113_102157_001.jpg

    This is where it goes with my new account my Founders account is just black screen

  9.   Click here to go to the next Archeage Team post in this thread.   #139
    Trion Worlds
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    14
    I updated the original post, but will also post here for visibility for everyone that may not have noticed:

    Update 3 - 01/13/2018 - We once again restarted the auth server, and it appears to have resolved the login issues. Thanks once again for being so patient with us!

    The "Under Maintenance" and "Login Failed" errors should also be resolved as they were a result of restarting the auth servers.

  10. #140
    its back up on NA/Kyrios thank you

+ Reply to Thread
Page 14 of 20 FirstFirst ... 4 12 13 14 15 16 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts