+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 20 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 193

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: Resolved - NA Login Issues - January 12 & 13

  1. #21
    Quote Originally Posted by buskins View Post
    I assume the server recognises that we are in game even though we have the grey screen, hence the duplicate logins?
    yes , i hope , can try to log my free player for see if they gather labor

  2. #22
    Junior Member Jedorex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    An igloo buried in snow. Canada
    Posts
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by buskins View Post
    I assume the server recognises that we are in game even though we have the grey screen, hence the duplicate logins?
    I was thinking the same thing. Normally we don't get a duplicate login, unless it's actually talking with the game server in some way. I wonder whats doing this? the login server (to trion) seem's to be behaving normally . This is strange.

  3. #23
    Senior Member r3zs1ckn3ss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    262
    Same problem here. Guess you'll have to give us the new costume for free. lol. jk.........sorta
    Character Name: Recoil
    Guild: Blood Shot Eyes
    Server: Thunderwing

    ♫♪.ılılıll|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|llılılı.♫♪ (っ◕‿◕)っ

  4. #24
    Junior Member Foxfires's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    28

    gray screen problem

    I'm having the same gray screen issue preventing me from getting into the game.
    ArcheAge tips and guides: Foxfires' YouTube Channel

  5. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    4
    the problem is solved ?

  6. #26
    We will be conducting a restart at 5:55 AM CST to address this issue. Thank you for your patience.
    Need help? Contact our Customer Support team here!

    Trion Worlds Support Center
    @TrionHelp
    facebook.com/TrionHelp

  7. #27
    I'm still getting the grey screen

  8. #28
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Tween Nashville, TN & Ft. Campbell, KY
    Posts
    3

    Cool While the game is down...

    Now is a good time for you all to run your windows and security software updates and reboot your PCs. I am sure some have you have not done so in months, like me! lol

    See you in-game...

    Kohanim
    Aranzeb NA
    Retribution EU

  9. #29
    Experiencing the same. I can reach character screen, but can't go any further. Sigh - after the many days of DDoS attacks - and now this ... *facepalm*. All the issues shifted my loyalty and brought me to a level of using AA as time consumption - not as a game play platform. Atm ... I am really indifferent if you make it work. I don't care, I just wanted to get in the report queue.

  10. #30
    No grey screen but it has been a long time since last few hours and now my friends & I still can't log in with the logging screen showing ' The game is unavailable right now. Check the Archeage website and forums for more information! '. We lost our valuable lordcoin packs/charcoal packs time&profit . FEELSBADMAN #2018. How long will it take u guys to fix it? Will we get compensation? Though we didn't get DDOS compensation, well, nvm, just haven't expected it.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 20 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts