View Poll Results: Do you have this problem?

Voters
0. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I have this problem

0 0%
  • No, I don't have this problem

0 0%
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: How to report greedy people?

Thumbs up How to report greedy people?

I've been playing for a couple months on and off now, and when i finally decided to gather materials I and I've seen other being inconvenienced by greedy people. I began mining to collect materials for myself and my friend, but people (3 so far) just jump in and don't divide areas (which should be obvious) so we all get a fair chance to get materials and levels. Is there a way to report people who are just plain greedy and inconvenient to other players? I see a report in the drop down but it doesn't show anything about being able to report such people.
    Names wont be mentioned but this is just getting seriously ridiculous...
    Is anyone else having this problem?

It's an open world sand box game.

No, you don't get to report people for being mean to you, or not sharing.

MMORPGs are a reflection of the human behavior without the social ramifications of bad behavior.