+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: AA lets people cheat use macro

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    300

    AA lets people cheat use macro

    This game full macro 3 party users witch trion does nothing about at all.

    That's right they let you use 3 party program they do nothing about it.
    I have seen people even set it up they been play for years.

    Where are your GM you say are in game. I have seen GM over 2 months.

    Why are GM never around fix on going issue on other servers if you say there here.

    Keep up great work soon you will have no player base at all.

  2.   This is the last Archeage Team post in this thread.   #2
    ArcheAge Community Manager
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    1,313
    Please report it if you think someone is using a macro, and the GMs will take a look! Thanks for the help finding macro users.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by Muzzy View Post
    Please report it if you think someone is using a macro, and the GMs will take a look! Thanks for the help finding macro users.
    What a joke are you kidding been sending reports for over 2 years nothing get done.

    What ever you guys are doing don't work at all for ketching 3 poarty programs

  4. #4
    pvp is pvp and i am forestcrow
    comfycat / krakenhelper / nerdkiller / johan

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    8
    i macro lighting hearts so i can throw 30 in 1 sec EZEZEZ

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1,448
    Quote Originally Posted by Kingzilla View Post
    What a joke are you kidding been sending reports for over 2 years nothing get done.

    What ever you guys are doing don't work at all for ketching 3 poarty programs
    I think in reality macro'ing is a lot more overstated than it actually is. Just because you think it's macroing, doesnt mean it is.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Cybers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    219
    Quote Originally Posted by Kingzilla View Post
    This game full macro 3 party users witch trion does nothing about at all.

    That's right they let you use 3 party program they do nothing about it.
    I have seen people even set it up they been play for years.

    Where are your GM you say are in game. I have seen GM over 2 months.

    Why are GM never around fix on going issue on other servers if you say there here.

    Keep up great work soon you will have no player base at all.
    Please factor in the variables of ping, skillqueue, server stability, the persons stats, their gear and many other things before spewing "macro" just cause someone does somethin faster or more efficient than u, doesn't mean they are macroing.
    Random aussie
    $20 for patron
    $13 for apex
    FLIPPIN trino
    wheres my events damn it
    COMPENSATION OR PISSOFF ^_^

  8. #8
    Senior Member Jama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    136
    skill queue hasn't been on for around 8 months now.
    There is no perceivable difference between in a raid and out of a raid.
    Semper

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    300
    There lot people from aranzeb today guy use god whip on his mount reported and nothing happen AA team don't do anything at all so why even bother sending in reports. Plus no GM around like they are suppose to be. There going lose lot more people do to them not doing anything to these type of players

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Kingzilla View Post
    There lot people from aranzeb today guy use god whip on his mount reported and nothing happen AA team don't do anything at all so why even bother sending in reports. Plus no GM around like they are suppose to be. There going lose lot more people do to them not doing anything to these type of players
    take a screenshot and post it here....easier to accuse some one than to prove it...i can freely blame everyone using macro...becoz they simple faster than me....but can i prove it???thats the question...u just typing words....put some screenie so people can see its true...punishment will follow after that....cheers mate

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts