+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 51

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: ArcheAge North American Server Maintenance: May 2, 2018 at 8:00 AM PDT

  1. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    10
    Great

  2. #22
    Hey Muzzy, think you'll ever do your job and communicate to us about the missing features from Phase 1 of FS? Or when exactly is Phase 2? Or what's coming in Phase 3? You know, basic CM job?

  3. #23
    I had a friend cancel their 2 alts patron over this. We have one guildie waiting and not making any money for the last month just playing on an alt she gets bored on and afk's. I cant believe you guys are dropping the ball on something that should have been fixed the last 4 other times this has happened. Alot of other games are coming out starting this month and your" devil may care" attitude is rubbing alot of us the wrong way this game should never have failed it has so much to offer anyway it is not too late or is it.

    BLESS you!

  4. #24
    Joy. Even though I didn't go on EU, it's making me re-download the entire game.

    Such nice moments.

  5. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by oyvey View Post
    Joy. Even though I didn't go on EU, it's making me re-download the entire game.

    Such nice moments.
    Same... =(


    **EDIT**

    I closed and restarted glyph several times and eventually it said "PLAY" instead of update... so No full download for me.


    **Tried to login second account stuck on "UPDATE"**

  6. #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    8
    Today my 8 days im play this game and today second fro update , but hy i need "Update" All 13GB files ? Its take me 2 Days for DOWNLOAD ... how to fix this ?

    Wired .. Louncer said Update .. but im caplay in game

    http://prntscr.com/jcum8m

  7. #27
    Senior Member Tenki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Gambledeep
    Posts
    709
    Quote Originally Posted by Rudeyz View Post
    Today my 8 days im play this game and today second fro update , but hy i need "Update" All 13GB files ? Its take me 2 Days for DOWNLOAD ... how to fix this ?
    I don't think it should be that big of an update; mine was also bugged.
    I think there was a trick to going to your history.txt (ex: C:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge\Live\history.txt) and changing the version to the previous one so you don't have to redownload it all: "version 385562f"

    edit1: got the version #
    edit2: I didn't do anything and Glyph seems to accept the current version now. Hopefully you guys didn't start redownloading the entire game x.x

  8. #28
    umm .. Trion?? got update, clicked play.... now i get this each time ...


  9. #29
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Tenki View Post
    I don't think it should be that big of an update; mine was also bugged.
    I think there was a trick to going to your history.txt (ex: C:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge\Live\history.txt) and changing the version to the previous one so you don't have to redownload it all: "version 385562f"

    edit1: got the version #
    edit2: I didn't do anything and Glyph seems to accept the current version now. Hopefully you guys didn't start redownloading the entire game x.x

    Notworking .. im already chage it still asking for Update and Worde thing When they "Update" in second he posting "Play" and i smap klick and boom i got inside game

  10. #30
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    542
    Server is up...
    Game disconnects you immediately.

    Groovy.

    https://imgur.com/a/vMh5ZoY




+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts