Why does the game automatically launch, as if I'd hit the "Play" button, after an update. This functionality started at last weeks maintenance. Is this intended, or a new undocumented "feature"? I looked at the settings in Glyph, and there isn't an option to stop it from doing that.

Is there something in a config file somewhere that I can edit to make it stop this behavior? If not, please request to have that option added to the Glyph Launcher. Most maintenance days, I just want to update the client so it's ready when I am. But I don't want it launching of it's own accord.