+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: End of the World Concert

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    5

    End of the World Concert

    Attachment 20906
    Attached Images

  2. #2
    Senior Member Carlee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    308
    Please post in nation to remind people too! On all factions! I will try to be there, it depends when I get back from visiting my Mom on Sunday.

    I remember the last merge and the big party, Ashrahm was kind enough to take pics and video and what not <3 I hope this one is just as awesome if not better!
    Charleene - East
    <Power of Greyskull>

    Carlee - West
    <Boobies>

    Ceceelia - Pirate
    <Pirates Who Dont Do Anything>

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    California
    Posts
    1,733
    Here's the info in a slightly more accessible format.

    End of the World Concert
    Sunday, September 30
    7pm Pacific ~ 8pm Mountain ~ 9pm Central ~ 10pm Eastern
    Just northwest of Ahnimar Community Center

    Claw to earth, blood to water, fang to wind, heart to Tahyang.

    Mulberry ~ <Archangels> ~ Conviction East
    Moonstone ~ <Odyssey> ~ Conviction West
    Snowberry ~ Cinnabar ~ <Sakura> ~ Conviction East

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    5
    Thanks for fixing that for me Moon <3

    Yes, it will be announced in nation and in discords as all our events are.
    It will also be live streamed as far as I know.
    West, East, Pirates...all are welcome!

    Hope to see many there and let's put our differences aside and enjoy the night with music and fun.

    ~Emberly {Co-Leader of Odyssey}

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts