+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: Queue up NOW! 1 hour wait.

  1. #1

    Queue up NOW! 1 hour wait.

    Folks, y'all had better queue up now as we are one hour away from Land Rush and the wait time is approximately one hour.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Ember1017's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    450
    If they are not already queued, they likely won't be in game for the prime spots. Hopefully some land will be left for those in queue. Trion didn't respond when the EU had queues an hour before and during the EU landrush. So I doubt there will be rollbacks. Our only hope will be if we get the tax changes Korea has now. That will make it very costly to have more than 2-3 properties per account.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Saryasino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    266
    Quote Originally Posted by Ember1017 View Post
    If they are not already queued, they likely won't be in game for the prime spots. Hopefully some land will be left for those in queue. Trion didn't respond when the EU had queues an hour before and during the EU landrush. So I doubt there will be rollbacks. Our only hope will be if we get the tax changes Korea has now. That will make it very costly to have more than 2-3 properties per account.
    Would really like to hear from community management why non-patrons are allowed to login during land rush?
    Thunder Lotus Guild
    Aria, Formerly of Namia and Kraken - West To visit our website click here

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    1,408
    Quote Originally Posted by Saryasino View Post
    Would really like to hear from community management why non-patrons are allowed to login during land rush?
    You KNOW what it is. F2P with 20+ accounts parked in already just hoping enough others doing the same will block legitimate players from getting land.

  5. #5
    I suddenly jumped down the queue quickly and am in. Something happened on the server side to push me through. Anyone else?

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Nanaimo, BC Canada
    Posts
    68
    Queued up myself and the wife an hour ahead of time, still says "> an hour". So we are boned, not the first time they have done this to us. So much for Patron jumping the queue.
    Mysticronin ancestral lvl 7 firran on Thunderwing


    Take some time to just look around in game, go gliding from the mountain tops. Go sailing on the seas, there is so much to see and do. Explore this world with me.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Zallnessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    138
    I was in the 600s thinking there is no way I am getting in..i just jumped to 66. No clue what happened. Maybe they opened more room??
    CO-GM Ebon Askavi
    Tahyang-West

    "Tim: There he is!
    King Arthur: Where?
    Tim: There!
    King Arthur: What? Behind the rabbit?
    Tim: It *is* the rabbit!
    King Arthur: You silly sod!
    Tim: What?
    King Arthur: You got us all worked up!
    Tim: Well, that's no ordinary rabbit."

  8. #8
    stuck in Q aswell... in the high 100s but says an hour. =(

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Nanaimo, BC Canada
    Posts
    68
    Probably people getting disconnected, or getting upset and walking away.
    Mysticronin ancestral lvl 7 firran on Thunderwing


    Take some time to just look around in game, go gliding from the mountain tops. Go sailing on the seas, there is so much to see and do. Explore this world with me.

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    20
    Me and wife qued Patrons. Been qued over two hours. Still stuck at 525 for over a hour now no movement.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts