This December 22nd [6:00 P.M. MST/8:00 P.M. EST/5:00 P.M. PDT], I will be hosting a Yuletide giveaway/raffle party in game!

---------------------------------------

The giveaways and raffles will take place on my Twitch Stream which can be found here:
Pastel Jackal's Twitch.

---------------------------------------

I will be holding an in game gathering at my mansion (I will be starting a raid and porting everyone to it) on the NA server Aria, While the giveaway takes place. The halls will be fully decked for this Yuletide!

---------------------------------------

Prizes include :
  • Yuletide Costumes
  • Yuletide Decor
  • PvP Pots
  • Apex's
  • Gold


---------------------------------------

I will also,after the initial giveaway on my Twitch, be hosting Christmas themed 'games' (In game) of my creation with prizes to the top 3 winners! So for this portion, you must be in game and participating to qualify for the prizes!

---------------------------------------

Thank you all for the many great Yuletides here on Archeage!

XOXO, Ponrisu.