+ Reply to Thread
Page 7 of 17 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 70 of 170

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: ArcheAge EU Patch - 2AM UTC - 9 January

  1. #61
    Junior Member Biikaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    29
    Why i keep getting disconnected from the server select?

  2. #62
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Opaq View Post
    ...
    4. Replace the version number with 368112
    ...
    Where did you get the Version Number from btw (in case its not the old one lol)
    I guess it worked for you and then you just posted the new one ?

  3. #63
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    13
    AA broken ?
    when try log in it say check ur network
    All got this message?

  4. #64
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    15
    this is what they say on the archeage homepage https://support.trionworlds.com/hc/e...ta-in-ArcheAge

    but i just hooked up my mobile connection and i could download the new patch, its called "version 420490f" . if you dont have mobile connection, download Windscribe VPN https://windscribe.com/?affid=6bp3kane and connect through that.

  5. #65
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    13
    don't have patch apply on glyph launcher

  6. #66
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    15
    use a different connection, like VPN or your mobile connection. then change to NA server and download the patch. if it dosnt work, try:

    Close Glyph/ArcheAge completely
    Go to C:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge\Live
    Edit history.txt
    Replace the version number with 420490f "thats the new version"
    Save and Close the text file
    Close Glyph and attempt to patch once again, additional files will be required to download

  7. #67
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    13
    hmm can log in NA and not in EU and dont need to patch glyph client

  8. #68
    Hmm, i don't know what went wrong for you guys. At 4am (UTC+1) there was an update button and around 4.30am i was able to play. 420490f is correct. The only problem is noone is able to list stuff at the auctionhouse "temporarily unable to register item for auction" Probably gona take them another downtime to fix that.

  9. #69
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    364
    Quote Originally Posted by XmahinaX View Post
    this is second time right when maint is supposed to be done no game masters online this is absurd this game feels like its abandoned do they even try fix anything?
    Don't you read the Forum? They basicly running this game on automatic doing as little as possible while milking us dry through Marketplace which is the only thing being regularly updated. It's pretty obvious by now!

  10. #70

    Wink )))))

    Quote Originally Posted by Azia View Post
    Don't you read the Forum? They basicly running this game on automatic doing as little as possible while milking us dry through Marketplace which is the only thing being regularly updated. It's pretty obvious by now!

    +1 ))

    SERVER Finish Him Fatality )))need run and fart ))))

+ Reply to Thread
Page 7 of 17 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts