+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 17 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 16 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 170

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: ArcheAge EU Patch - 2AM UTC - 9 January

  1. #51
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    27
    can make version rollback ?!

  2. #52
    archeage s u c k s as always

  3. #53
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    10
    did "replace history.txt to old version" trick, got update button but glyph updated me to pre-maintenance version, so downloaded and installed full version still got same pre-maintenance version so no more options left need wait 12h until NA gets patched

  4. #54
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    5
    Can plz some GM tell how to fix this, I have the same problem as others!!

  5. #55
    Quote Originally Posted by CryptoDom View Post
    I can see PLAY button, i clicked on it; Game launches when i select server "Gods have disconnected" message appears on Ezi EU. Guess back to Battlefield.
    As i said, that's what happens to me too. However my friend is inside the game right now, and send me screenshot of it. Ezi Europe server and everything checks out.

  6. #56
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    17
    toujours les même problème , aucune communication des mise a jours qui ne marche pas . la seul chose qu il arrive a faire correctement c est la mise en place de la boutique

  7. #57
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    4
    Guys, come on. Don't go mad every single time since this problem and even workarounds are known.
    And before Reinstalling, which might take hours, get a free VPN, connect to the US and download the Patch. There are several options around.
    I do know that this isn't how it's supposed to be but still better then losing your mind on this thread.

  8. #58
    Member prestange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    france
    Posts
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by deivistik View Post
    did "replace history.txt to old version" trick, got update button but glyph updated me to pre-maintenance version, so downloaded and installed full version still got same pre-maintenance version so no more options left need wait 12h until NA gets patched
    ok but replace it with what?
    chef de la famille Ryusen Kagano sur le server ezi

  9. #59
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    4
    Open the history.txt and change the version number. The last one had a "f" behind it so i guess he just put a f back in ?

    Edit: Got a VPN, connected to Prague (from Germany) and that allowed me to download it.

  10. #60
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    13
    1. Close Glyph/ArcheAge completely
    2. Go to C:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge\Live
    3. Edit history.txt
    4. Replace the version number with 420490f "thats the new version"
    5. Save and Close the text file
    6. Close Glyph and attempt to patch once again, additional files will be required to download

+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 17 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 16 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts