Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: Gilda Star Merchant not showing up

  1.   Click here to go to the next Archeage Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    692

    Gilda Star Merchant not showing up

    Heya,

    As some of you are aware, the Gilda Star Merchants in Diamond Shores are not showing up in Rank 4 bases.
    We talked to XL and found the cause of the issue which is being worked on.
    The base in Diamond Shores needs to be destroyed (unless the merchants are showing up) and needs to be built up again at Rank 4.
    We are going to be building it up for you, but you also can still participate in it.
    This will just happen once as this is a special occasion.
    In addition to that, we ask you to post in this thread, when the base is no longer on rank 4 with the info of which server and faction.
    We are sorry for any inconvenience it caused.

    Carendash

  2. #2
    Senior Member Guizmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    FR - Taris (EU)
    Posts
    490
    In Taris, haranya side, we let destroy the base yesterday for have Gilda Star Merchants.

  3.   Click here to go to the next Archeage Team post in this thread.   #3
    Trion Worlds Myru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    243
    @ Guizmo. It is now fixed

  4. #4
    Senior Member gashcake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    141
    So what do we get for destroying and rebuilding it ourselves? Nothing? Pat on the back?
    Haranya side on Kadum did it and then Nuia base gets destroyed and instantly GM comes on and fixes it. ♥♥♥♥ off.
    CUDDLEPUDDLES

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    24
    Haranya side on Ezi EU server I'm not seeing any gilda star merchant on diamond shores, IS it meant to be like this on fresh start server?

  6. #6
    Senior Member GrowlingMoose's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Torchfyre, Villanelle
    Posts
    750
    People have let it get destroyed on few servers. I think it would be only fair if they get it rebuilt aswell.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    229
    Quote Originally Posted by gashcake View Post
    So what do we get for destroying and rebuilding it ourselves? Nothing? Pat on the back?
    Haranya side on Kadum did it and then Nuia base gets destroyed and instantly GM comes on and fixes it. ♥♥♥♥ off.
    People drive the packs anyway for the guild quest. So what's the problem?

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Jakar
    Posts
    94
    EU servers, Jakar, and then the Haranya side the base is down.
    Spellsinger > Revenant > Requiem / Battlemage > Zealot / Blightcaster / Spirtualist
    Dahuta > Tempest > Jakar

  9.   Click here to go to the next Archeage Team post in this thread.   #9
    Trion Worlds Myru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    243
    @Aquile Haranya side on Jakar is now good

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    490
    Aria West is downgraded now.

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts