+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 29

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: [SOLVED] Jakar(EU) down?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    21

    [SOLVED] Jakar(EU) down?

    Are there any problems with the Login Server? Immediately after starting from Archage comes a black picture before I was normal in the game and then nothing went any more skills etc

  2. #2

    Jakar(EU) down?

    is the server down??

  3. #3
    seems to be down

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    27
    I can't enter on Jakar on server list.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Dahuta
    Posts
    41
    Eu is down, cant do anything in game, have to force archeage to shut down, rebooted my pc, and cant get past server selection. nothing happens
    Creeping Stalkers

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    936
    New hardware got fried lul

    The EU server(s) are still "online" if you can trust a ping to 193.105.173.5 tho.

  7. #7
    Senior Member SuperNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    133
    Same

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Dahuta
    Posts
    41
    I cant enter any eu server, so must be eu down
    Creeping Stalkers

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Jakar
    Posts
    94
    Am in game, can't use any skills or chat! WTF.
    Spellsinger > Revenant > Requiem / Battlemage > Zealot / Blightcaster / Spirtualist
    Dahuta > Tempest > Jakar

  10. #10
    Junior Member Silencium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    23
    Press F for Jakar.
    Silencium | Jakar
    Introverts Party

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts