+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: [Complete] Taris Restart - May 10, 2019

  1.   Click here to go to the next Archeage Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager iArches's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    336

    [Complete] Taris Restart - May 10, 2019

    Hello everyone,

    We will be restarting the EU Server Taris at 4:30PM UTC today, May 10th, 2019. The downtime is expected to take about 45 minutes.
    This is a proactive measure to prevent a crash similar to what Ezi and Jakar experienced over the past two days.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    514
    Maybe you should take these "proactive measures" at times other than primetime, when everyone has just come back from work on friday. Just a suggestion : )

  3. #3
    Member Vadreth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    32
    Ok , and what about compensation ? for 2 week of downtime ?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Moris91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    12
    W T F ? !
    This game is going to be closed soon or what?
    You trying get rid of players?
    I came back from work for chill and i see message to get the F out cuz downtime!
    Why Trino?

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    9
    c'est quoi cette maintenance sauvage, j'étais en plein trad-pack, si je ne suis pas remboursé en OR j'arrête mon abonnement ça commence sérieusement à m'énerver vos histoires de maintenance !!!

  6.   This is the last Archeage Team post in this thread.   #6
    Community Manager iArches's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    336
    Hey everyone,
    Taris is back online! Thank you for your patience.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    9
    je n'ai pas perdu mes TD mais le tarif de vente à chuté de façon dramatique, bon c'est moindre mal quand même

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    207
    I can't start Archeage, Glyph seems to be down or something. please fix it ty.

  9. #9
    Quote Originally Posted by Doncella View Post
    I can't start Archeage, Glyph seems to be down or something. please fix it ty.
    Can login to NA OK, but if I try to login to Europe straight after launching Glyph, it gives a 1016 error and Glyph wants to update (I'm not on Taris so shouldn't be affected by that downtime?)

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    380
    Quote Originally Posted by sblmnl View Post
    Can login to NA OK, but if I try to login to Europe straight after launching Glyph, it gives a 1016 error and Glyph wants to update (I'm not on Taris so shouldn't be affected by that downtime?)
    Same. Was on NA and when switching glyph crashed. after that I got update button on NA and later also EU but i always got error 1016.
    Resinstalled Glyph, first with repair but didnt work, after that deleted glyph (keeping games data intact) and reinstalled it but it started a complete download of the game...never had this issue before

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts