Closed Thread
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 21 to 30 of 30

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: [COMPLETE] EU Maintenance - 8AM UTC - June 12

  1. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by Djaya View Post
    Hey folks,
    We're gladly announcing EU servers are live once again!
    Kind regards,
    ~The ArcheAge Team
    I don't think so ...

  2. #22
    Quote Originally Posted by Perversu View Post
    When you create an account you're actually signing off most of your rights. Basically nothing is yours... TRION is a crap company who wants to push people to pay cash. It's just an investment fund which needs to recover the investment they made and increase their profits. Do not expect blizzard or anet type of care and development. You're just like a crowd of old ladies complaining about the weather. Nothing will happen, except you killing off your neurons.
    humm you realese this is not Trion anymore right? Trion was bad, but this never happened in their time... now is Gamigo... Also if you don't like to see complainings why you come read here? just don't read, because here is where we give our feedback, which is not good... if doesn't get any effect ppl will just stop playing and invest money in the game... simple as that... we're just giving a chance for them to do something right for us before change game...

  3. #23
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    7
    Failed to load game data ! it's the best of best

  4. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    209
    Quote Originally Posted by Artemidenea View Post
    Since another week as been passed, and this seems a normal Maintenance (Since the downtime is the same as NA that do not have any kind of problem)... That mean that you are doing nothing special even in this Weekly Maintenance to "resolve" the issue that the Server have.

    As asked by a lot of people, what are you doing for making the server be considered "fixed"? You are waiting to give us Compensation because you want to give it to us when the server is fixed, but you aren't doing much to fix it...

    I don't want to sound rude or a smartass, but since the Compensation will probably have two things: "Time-Based Goods" (That could be Patron Days, Timed Events, Timed Items & Ecc) and "Normal Goods" (Like Loyalty Token, Manastorm Crystal, Infusions, Kyrios Badges, Honor Point, Labor Potions & Ecc)...
    Since you said that you want to people to be able to use the Compensation without any Server problem, couldn't you simply divide the Compensation and give us right now at least the "Normal Goods" and after the Server is "fixed" giving us the "Time-Based Goods"? I don't understand, it seems so simple to do and you would avoid all that backlash that is rising every day when you post something.

    Just post an Announcement where you explain that, deliver the "Normal Goods" and when the Server is fixed you also give the Part 2 of the Compensation and deliver the "Time-Based Goods".

    And you could say "But what if there are more problems in the near future?", well, if there are more problems, just add some more "Normal goods" to the "Time-Based Goods" that you will deliver when the server will be fixed, also pretty simple.
    +1

  5.   Click here to go to the next Archeage Team post in this thread.   #25
    Community Manager Djaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    69
    Hey there again,

    First of all, who's getting an error to log in: Plase let us know which server you're having issues and/or when does it come up.

    Second, let's clarify some things: Not all the patches will contain changes in the game content or changes to be announced publicly, even though, they are important to keep the game running.
    Last, but not least: The Marketplace is updated usually on Thursday, thus not directly related to the weekly maintenance.

    We hope this makes it more clear and don't hesitate in bringing us more questions and feedback.

    Kind regards,
    ~The ArcheAge Team

  6. #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by Djaya View Post
    Hey there again,

    First of all, who's getting an error to log in: Plase let us know which server you're having issues and/or when does it come up.

    Second, let's clarify some things: Not all the patches will contain changes in the game content or changes to be announced publicly, even though, they are important to keep the game running.
    Last, but not least: The cash shop (aka Marketplace) is updated usually on Thursday, thus not directly related to the weekly maintenance.

    We hope this makes it more clear and don't hesitate in bringing us more questions and feedback.

    Kind regards,
    ~The ArcheAge Team
    Initially I was able to get to the server selection page, but without any text.
    Now it's worse - it crashes immediately, during that karaoke-like lyrics.
    Jakar.

  7. #27
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    1
    [QUOTE=Djaya;2745342]
    First of all, who's getting an error to log in: Plase let us know which server you're having issues and/or when does it come up.


    Loginserver Europa: Failed to load game data!

  8. #28
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by zibidouch View Post
    Failed to load game data ! it's the best of best
    Taris servor

  9.   This is the last Archeage Team post in this thread.   #29
    Community Manager Djaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    69
    Failed to Load Game Data issue:

    You need to do the history file edit. Change the number to the previous builds and redownload the patch.

    Last version: 439952

    Here is a description but it contains a very old version number (you should use the last version number).

    https://support.trionworlds.com/hc/e...ta-in-ArcheAge

  10. #30
    Regard the load game error, normally is ssolved if you turn off game completely, then go c: / programs(x86) / glyph / games / archeage / live / history (change to a past version number and save it) ... then open again glyph page download and problem solved

Closed Thread
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts