+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 45

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: Bugs you noticed with 5.5

  1.   This is the last Archeage Team post in this thread.   #11
    Community Manager
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    530
    Heya,

    Thank you for all the reports so far.
    To increase the speed of the process of finding out what caused an issue or how it did affect you, we'd like to ask you to report those issues in that kind of way:

    When did it happen?
    Where did it happen?
    What did you do?

    These are simplified steps to reproduce.
    However, we want to make sure you stick to the forum guidelines.
    Especially the point of not discussing any exploit/bot/hack/cheat in the Forum.
    If you feel you detected an exploit, please let the CM's know about it while sending them a private message.

    As soon as we can confirm any issue you reported, we will let you know in this post.

    Thank you in advance,

    ~The ArcheAge Team

  2. #12
    Just did 2 Halcys, 2nd one maybe 21:25ish. Cant remember time for first. Both times when we left standby, nuians were raid less

  3. #13
    Senior Member Muido's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    537
    The Arena button is enabled again and there is no way to hide it. It's redundant and takes up space. We already have the menu at the bottom and the pop-ups for stuff like hiram city, so could we please get rid of it again?

  4. #14
    The achievement "Ancestor's Crate" & "Ancestor's Coinpurse" say that we need to open them, but you just need to pick them up (without having to open them).

  5. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    California
    Posts
    2,210
    Quote Originally Posted by Carendash View Post
    ...As soon as we can confirm any issue you reported, we will let you know in this post. (link to the known issue section)...
    I think you forgot to replace (link to the known issue section) with the actual link.
    Mulberry ~ <Archangels> ~ Kadum East
    Moonstone ~ <Odyssey> ~ Kadum West
    Snowberry ~ Cinnabar ~ Kadum East

  6. #16
    halcy started but no raid formed everyone was raidless

  7. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    California
    Posts
    2,210
    Quote Originally Posted by Godiva View Post
    ...And in case I haven't mentioned it... I HATE THE TYPE FONT IN CHAT
    The font is still the same as it always was. But the rendering of it has been improved greatly! In fact, the whole UI looks better.

    I have always loved the fact that the chat font is not the usual hideous font used in games. I see this update has reduced the line spacing in chat, though. That makes it more difficult to read, so please revert to the larger spacing.
    Mulberry ~ <Archangels> ~ Kadum East
    Moonstone ~ <Odyssey> ~ Kadum West
    Snowberry ~ Cinnabar ~ Kadum East

  8. #18
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    348
    Quote Originally Posted by xiaodongwuzhijia View Post
    When you go mirage, and the glidder equiped is on one of your skillbar (keybind), when you go out the item is "blank", you need to re-equip the glider to see the item again.

    not only gliders, apparently all equipped stuff in a quickslot. i got the warrior necklace there for the dmg absorb skill, i had to re-equip that aswell.

  9. #19
    Went to the 4 original castle zones and was not able to spawn mounts because it says the area is under siege.
    JJfever
    <Mercenaries> - NA Kyrios West (RIP)
    <Locked Up> - NA Ollo Pirate (RIP)
    <Thanks For Playing> - NA Morpheus West (RIP)
    <inc> - NA Morpheus West (RIP)
    <♥♥♥♥♥♥ Mafia> - NA Aria West

    Aranzeb West Historian (Auroria Launch - December 2015)

  10. #20
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Unterfranken
    Posts
    81
    The New Tradepack who should exist on speciality workbenches are not existing they only exists on O Window but if you go there there is no option to craft this pack
    Dunkelherz
    55 Healer
    Taris/Jakar

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts