+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 37

Thread: No available character slot for PTS2

  1. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by dumbo View Post
    You ever done stuff on PTS before? Could be showing a character on Legacy, thereby taking up the slot.


    I had two charcters on pts2 but i deleted one so I could start a new one and the slot is gone now, but its showing that I have 2 characters

  2. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    1,094
    Quote Originally Posted by Tokon View Post
    I had two charcters on pts2 but i deleted one so I could start a new one and the slot is gone now, but its showing that I have 2 characters
    Oh. Probably standard timer. Deleting a character in this game standardly does not happen immediately. There is a 24 hour cool down before it is officially 'gone' and the slot opened up again.



  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    22

    No character slot avaliable on pts2

    My friend was going to make a character on pts2 but the game kicked him when he pressed create. Now the game says there is a character on that server but when you enter the character selection screen all slots say it is unavailable.

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    9
    Same has happened to me. No matter how many times I relog, this is what I see.



  5. #15
    Same here.

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    4
    same here :/ guess im not gonna play until the 15th

  7. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    9
    EDIT: Nope, it seems at least this they fixed. Now I can't login to PTS2 from accounts without Unchained.

    Well... since this doesn't work, I'll post here another (maybe unintended) bug: it seems you can join PTS2 with any Archeage account.
    Remember that "able to play in early PTS" bonus when buying unchained founder's packs? I guess it was really not a bonus, since anyone can do that.

  8. #18
    Same problem too, character slot unavailable


  9. #19

    Character slot unavailable in PST2

    Problem with Character slot unavailable in PST2.




  10. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    18

    Exclamation Only i can't create charecter in PTS2?

    WTH GUYS??? any one know what to do?




+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts