You've seen the amazing videos from your favorite creators and directors, and now it's your time to have your say!

Beginning July 14th, vote for your favorite entry video for the "To the Gate and Beyond" video music contest!

The video with the most votes will win the grand prize sponsored by GIGABYTE; an Aorus K9 keyboard, Headset Aorus 5, and GIGABYTE Aorus M5 Mouse!

The 2nd place winner will receive a Headset Force H3 Black from GIGABYTE.

The 3rd place winner will receive a GIGABYTE Optical Gaming Mouse M6900!





VOTE NOW and make sure to cast your votes for your favorite videos before the voting period ends on July 17th at 8 AM UTC (1 AM PDT)!

The winners will be announced on July 17th at 5 PM UTC (10 AM PDT) on our Twitch channel, so make sure to tune in and get the details on who has won!