+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Log in failed

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    1

    Log in failed

    every time i open Archage it says log in failed, support is not available at this time.

    WHY?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    3
    I think the servers are down because it's happening to me too

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6

    Server down

    Yeah, Server are down. My farm!!!! omg my chickens...

  4. #4
    Senior Member jahlon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Paradox HQ
    Posts
    3,173
    Server is under MX for fixing an issue.

  5. #5
    Twitch : http://www.twitch.tv/aseobe ( Stream FR ! )

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    it told me to check for news/forums but I can't find anything on those sources. but im glad you guys said it. Makes me feel a little better. I can stop ripping out my hair.....for now.

  7. #7
    Man I just but down some chicks lol hope i can get in there before they die I understand that it is for a reason though so im not mad

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    4
    hmm these posts apart from the one above are well old. Anyone getting the same today?

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    106
    WTB Server status checker, Launcher allows you to click Play only to kick you to the curb once loaded haha

    Might get updated here:
    http://forums.archeagegame.com/showt...ance-8-7-14-**

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    106
    And they are back up ;]

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts