View Poll Results: The current crafting system.

Voters
136. You may not vote on this poll
  • I knew it was this way and I like it.

65 47.79%
  • I just found out and I like it.

8 5.88%
  • I knew it was this way and it sucks bad.

49 36.03%
  • I just found out and I'm pissed.

14 10.29%
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: What they dont want you to know about crafting.

What they dont want you to know about crafting.

Been playing this game since launch and finally saw what true crafting is. So I've spent a lot of gold slowly upgrading my armor then a weapon. Today I decided to upgrade my weapon to the lvl 50 and to my surprise You don't get a level 50 weapon but a dice roll to determine if you get one. Then if you don't get the correct weapon the current weapon is pretty much useless because it cannot be further upgraded. The same goes for Armor and Jewelry. Sorry to say Trion but if I knew this before I started playing then I woulda never started at all.

This has to be the most money hungry and sorriest upgrade system I have ever seen in amy MMO ever. You are right on up there with Shaiya. Man I had so much fun playing Rift and trusted your company with good choices. This is ruining your reputation as a gaming company.

BOOOOHOOOOOO give me stuff you evil game BOOOOHOOOOO

You can always get a Hasla weapon breh.

You failed to check your skillbook. Now go cry.

Wait, you mean that while everyone was complaining there was not a gold-sink in the game, there actually was? And it was one of the biggest parts of the game? Who knew?
    O R I G A M I
    Server: Salphira | Faction: East | Name: Orito