+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 23 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 226

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: Announcing the new North American and European Event Schedules!

Hybrid View

  1.   Click here to go to the next Archeage Team post in this thread.   #1
    ArcheAge Associate Producer Celestrata Bloodsong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Austin, TX
    Posts
    5,616

    Announcing the new North American and European Event Schedules!

    Adventurers, we know you've been looking forward to this for a long time. Starting with the August Update, launching on August 17, events will take place at different times for our North American and European regions. This change has been community driven from the start, and we thank you for all of your feedback on this feature over these last many months!

    The times below are listed from the earliest to the latest, and both schedules were made to consider the spread of time zones that our regions cover. The North American schedule was based around North American peak times, but also considered Brazilian and Australian time zones in its operation. Europe's schedule took into account the main European continent, as well as the United Kingdom. The EU Schedule also was pushed back due to feedback given by the EU Community here on the forums -- thank you!



    North American Schedule (Times listed in PDT & EDT)

    Ocleera Rift, Wave 1 -- 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

    Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 1 -- 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

    Freedich Gold Trader (Morning) -- 8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT, runs for 2 hours

    Nation Construction Quests (Sat., Sun.) -- 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT, runs for 9 hours

    Diamond Shores Wartime 1 -- 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT, runs for 9 hours

    Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), Battle 1 -- 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT

    Karkasse Ridgelands Wartime -- 12:55 PM PDT / 3:55 PM EDT, runs for 12 hours

    Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 2 -- 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT

    Kraken (Tues., Thurs., Sat.) -- 1:30 PM PDT / 4:30 PM EDT

    The Mirage Isle Fish Fest -- 2:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM EDT, runs for 1 hour

    Red Dragon (Wed., Sat.) -- 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT, stays for 12 hours before despawn

    Abyssal Attack (Tues., Thu., Sat.) -- 3:30 PM PDT / 6:30 PM EDT

    Lusca Awakening -- 4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT

    Freedich Gold Trader (Night) -- 4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT, runs for 2 hours

    Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 3 -- 6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM EDT

    Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), Battle 2 -- 7:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT

    Ocleera Rift, Wave 2 -- 9:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM EDT

    Diamond Shores Wartime 2 -- 10:00 PM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT, runs for 9 hours


    Siege Schedule

    Siege Auction Starts, Wednesday -- 4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT

    Siege Declaration, Friday -- 4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT

    Siege Preparation, Sunday -- 2:30 PM PDT / 5:30 PM EDT

    Siege Begins, Sunday -- 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT


    European Schedule (Times listed in UTC & CEST)

    Ocleera Rift, Wave 1 -- 10:00 AM UTC / 12:00 PM CEST

    Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 1 -- 10:00 AM UTC / 12:00 PM CEST

    Freedich Gold Trader (Morning) -- 10:30 AM UTC / 12:30 PM CEST runs for 2 hours

    Nation Construction Quests (Sat., Sun.) -- 11:00 AM UTC / 1:00 PM CEST, runs for 9 hours

    Diamond Shores Wartime 1 -- 12:00 PM UTC / 2:00 PM CEST, runs for 9 hours

    Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), Battle 1 -- 12:00 PM UTC / 2:00 PM CEST

    Karkasse Ridgelands Wartime -- 2:55 PM UTC / 4:55 PM CEST, runs for 12 hours

    Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 2 -- 3:00 PM UTC / 5:00 PM CEST

    Kraken (Tues., Thurs., Sat.) -- 3:30 PM UTC / 5:30 PM CEST

    The Mirage Isle Fish Fest -- 4:00 PM UTC / 6:00 PM CEST, runs for 1 hour

    Red Dragon (Wed., Sat.) -- 5:00 PM UTC / 7:00 PM CEST, stays for 12 hours before despawn

    Abyssal Attack (Tues., Thu., Sat.) -- 5:30 PM UTC / 7:30 PM CEST

    Lusca Awakening -- 6:00 PM UTC / 8:00 PM CEST

    Freedich Gold Trader (Night) -- 6:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM CEST, runs for 2 hours

    Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 3 -- 8:00 PM UTC / 10:00 PM CEST

    Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), Battle 2 -- 9:30 PM UTC / 11:30 PM CEST

    Ocleera Rift, Wave 2 -- 11:00 PM UTC / 1:00 AM CEST

    Diamond Shores Wartime 2 -- 12:00 PM UTC / 2:00 AM CEST, runs for 9 hours


    Siege Schedule

    Siege Auction Starts, Wednesday -- 6:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM CEST

    Siege Declaration, Friday -- 6:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM CEST

    Siege Preparation, Sunday -- 4:30 PM UTC / 6:30 PM CEST

    Siege Begins, Sunday -- 5:00 PM UTC / 7:00 PM CEST

  2. #2
    Senior Member Kekzaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    245
    Hooray. Any update on skill queue though?

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    421
    Quote Originally Posted by Kekzaa View Post
    Hooray. Any update on skill queue though?
    They don't care lol

  4. #4
    Senior Member tinukeda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    1,802
    And, uh, what times do the daily quests reset at?

    Still 8pm EDT?

  5. #5
    Senior Member Focslain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3,389
    *urgh*

    NA has not been fixed, need to put this 2hrs later. We are at the same bloody time we are NOW. There has been no change.
    Server: Kadum
    Faction: East/West

    Experience colours perception.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    178
    Quote Originally Posted by Focslain View Post
    *urgh*

    NA has not been fixed, need to put this 2hrs later. We are at the same bloody time we are NOW. There has been no change.
    i think even the aussies would be ok with this.
    Virela - Nazar

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    NorCal
    Posts
    98
    Quote Originally Posted by Focslain View Post
    *urgh*

    NA has not been fixed, need to put this 2hrs later. We are at the same bloody time we are NOW. There has been no change.
    Seriously...we are not all jr highers that have nothing to do early evening.

  8. #8
    Senior Member Focslain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3,389
    Quote Originally Posted by Seether View Post
    Seriously...we are not all jr highers that have nothing to do early evening.
    ikr
    That is why I was hoping for something later in the evening.
    Server: Kadum
    Faction: East/West

    Experience colours perception.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    5
    North American Schedule (Times listed in PDT & EDT)

    Ocleera Rift, Wave 1 -- 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

    Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 1 -- 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

    Freedich Gold Trader (Morning) -- 8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT, runs for 2 hours

    Forgive me i'm new here but doesn't that line up with downtime every Wednesday ?

  10. #10
    Senior Member Focslain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3,389
    Quote Originally Posted by P4nc4k3s View Post
    North American Schedule (Times listed in PDT & EDT)

    Ocleera Rift, Wave 1 -- 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

    Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 1 -- 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

    Freedich Gold Trader (Morning) -- 8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT, runs for 2 hours

    Forgive me i'm new here but doesn't that line up with downtime every Wednesday ?
    Had to look back for this, but yup. That is the NA maintance window. Also was wrong. NA needs to be pushed forward 3 hrs, EU might be better an hour later but they have it better (still) then most of the NA.

    Only thing that was moved on the NA schedule was the fishing tournament. Which thank you for the later time, means I can play at my FLGS on Saturdays and get my fishing in.

    But still, rest of the NA schedule, why?
    Server: Kadum
    Faction: East/West

    Experience colours perception.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 23 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts