+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 19 of 19

  Click here to go to the first Archeage Team post in this thread.   Thread: ONLINE - ArcheAge EU Patch - 2AM UTC - 12 December

  1.   This is the last Archeage Team post in this thread.   #11
    Community Manager Fasti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    4,243
    Quote Originally Posted by Ealoeth View Post
    You must check our tickets anymore. There are other bugs you need to fix. No answering any tickets. i even doubt someone even have seen one of my tickets.
    Your concerns are very much valid, since tickets have been waiting much longer than we'd like. However, we do have the support team working through tickets as quickly as possible. It will take time, but everyone will get a response.

  2. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    AAsource
    Posts
    852
    The [Brown Reindeer] still not fixed to count for the achievement, unbelievable....
    Veteran KR/RU/Alpha player, The Hamster
    General BrutLeX from Kyprosa(EU) / Primeval since day1

  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    1
    get kicked out when i choose a server why?

  4. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Olympia, Wa
    Posts
    197

    can not log in

    yep me too getting kicked as soon as I clcik my server at server select screen. sounds like their server problem . not connecting apparently...

  5. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Olympia, Wa
    Posts
    197
    which is why I did not submit a tickeet to let thme know that peopel cna not get on getting kicked when I click on server at server select screen and immediately kicked. why since they are not reading tickets fast enough i ma afraid by time if i had submitted it they'd be like weeks down the line... who knows.

  6. #16
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Olympia, Wa
    Posts
    197

    update

    now glyph launcher again demands to update so what the hell is going on? I guess the launcher is broken to for eu. sick of updating 3 times now... why is it demanding to update? When I already updated Twice now?

  7. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    AAsource
    Posts
    852
    Quote Originally Posted by AuGEM View Post
    now glyph launcher again demands to update so what the hell is going on? I guess the launcher is broken to for eu. sick of updating 3 times now... why is it demanding to update? When I already updated Twice now?
    When you see the "Update" button, but you don't see the size of the update below, just switch between NA/EU region, or between other games on the left and back, and the button will fix itself to the "Play" one, that's a commonly occurring error in the glyph launcher.
    Veteran KR/RU/Alpha player, The Hamster
    General BrutLeX from Kyprosa(EU) / Primeval since day1

  8. #18
    Community Manager
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    741
    If you see "Update" without a size of mb, just switch the region or the game and back. Should be fine afterwards.

  9. #19
    Member nyk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    55
    Mi game is broken i ned to redoawnload from 0 the update broken it .I tried to change to na and back but didnt fixe d .

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts